Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Vivian Liu Ms. Vivian Liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Dalian Iceberg Freeze-dry Technology Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Cristalliseur de refroidissement à manches > Cristalliseur de refroidissement à double tuyau

Cristalliseur de refroidissement à double tuyau

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
180 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Dalian
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

marqueIceberg

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageforfait navigable

transportOcean

Lieu d'origineChine

HafenDalian

Type de paiementT/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Délai de livraison180 jours

Emballage & livraison
Unités de vente:
Set/Sets
Type de colis:
forfait navigable

Instruction du cristalliseur à double tube

Le cristalliseur à double tuyau est l'équipement principal de l'usine de déparaffinage d'huile de graissage qui se trouve dans l'usine de raffinage du pétrole. Sa fonction est de compléter l'échange de chaleur entre l'huile cireuse et le milieu réfrigérant, de refroidir et de cristalliser la cire, puis de filtrer à travers le filtre, séparer la cire d'huile, afin d'obtenir une huile lubrifiante et une paraffine de haute qualité.

Caractéristiques:

1. Grand diamètre de double tuyau, petite résistance à l'écoulement du milieu, pas facile à bloquer les matériaux, long cycle de nettoyage, rendement élevé;

2. Taux d'évaporation élevé du milieu de refroidissement entre les tuyaux et cristallisation suffisante du matériau;

3. Bonnes performances mécaniques, fonctionnement stable et fiable, faible consommation d'énergie, faible bruit, longue durée de vie.

4. Structure simple et compacte, petit volume, poids léger, facile à installer, à utiliser et à entretenir;

一. Principaux paramètres techniques

ITEM

Parameters

Tube pitch

Inner Tube size

Design pressure (MPa)

 2.5

       4.0

Design temperature(0C)

-20~100

      30~120

Heating exchange area(m2)

                   106

Main shaft speed (r/min)

                     13.2

The motor power (KW)

                     7.5

Weight (kg)

24450

overall dimension(L*W*H) (mm)

14294×1290×3480

二. Description de la structure

Il est composé d'un dispositif de transmission, d'un ensemble à double tuyau, cadre de tête, support et autres composants principaux.

1. dispositif de transmission

Le dispositif de transmission adopte le mode moteur - réducteur cycloïde planétaire - entraînement par chaîne, et le moteur et le réducteur sont reliés par un accouplement flexible et empilé. Le mode de transmission est le type de jeu supérieur.

Rapport de vitesse: 970 × 1/59 × 16/20 = 13,2 tr / min

Ensemble 2.Double-pipe

C'est la partie principale du cristallisoir à double tuyau. Le moteur avec réducteur cycloïde planétaire est transmis à l'arbre principal par le biais d'un pignon et d'une chaîne pour entraîner le grattoir à tourner pour terminer le travail de grattage de la cire cristallisée.

Afin d'éviter un fonctionnement en surcharge, des goupilles de sécurité sont installées entre les pignons et les culbutes de chaque ensemble à double tube. Lorsque le racleur d'arbre principal tombe en panne ou que d'autres raisons augmentent le couple d'entraînement à la contrainte de cisaillement que les goupilles de sécurité peuvent supporter, les goupilles de sécurité se coupent automatiquement pour jouer un rôle de sécurité. L'arbre principal de chaque ensemble à double tuyau est équipé d'un socle de roulement de type étoile, ce qui peut faire en sorte que l'arbre principal ait une bonne coaxialité avec le tuyau intérieur. Le gobelet est recouvert de peinture rouge et blanche et la direction de chaque arbre principal est clairement visible.

3. Cadre de tête et support

Le cadre de tête et quatre ensembles de supports sont utilisés pour fixer et soutenir l'ensemble à double tube. La structure de cadre entière est adoptée, qui a une forte rigidité et stabilité. Le côté du cadre de tête est pourvu d'un dispositif de tension de chaîne, qui peut facilement ajuster la progression de la tension de la chaîne. Des trous de levage sont disposés au sommet de la colonne en acier en I de chaque support.

4. joint de dilatation

La pression de conception du joint de dilatation est de 2,5 MPa. La surpression est strictement interdite pendant le fonctionnement pour éviter que la résistance à la fatigue et les dommages prématurés du joint de dilatation n'affectent la durée de vie de l'ensemble de l'équipement.

Groupes de Produits : Cristalliseur de refroidissement à manches

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Vivian Liu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vivian Liu Ms. Vivian Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dalian Iceberg Freeze-dry Technology Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Sleeve Cooling Crystallizer > Double pipe Cooling Crystallizer

Double pipe Cooling Crystallizer

Double pipe Cooling Crystallizer

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 180 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Product Description

Instruction of Double-pipe Crystallizer

一、Double-pipe Crystallizer is the main equipment of lubricating oil dewaxing plant which is in petroleum refining plant. Its function is to complete the heat exchange between waxy oil and refrigerating medium, make wax cool and crystallize, and then filter through the filter, separate oil wax, in order to get high quality lubricating oil and paraffin.

Characteristics:

1. Large double-pipe diameter, small flow resistance of medium, not easy to block materials, long cleaning cycle, high efficiency;

2. High evaporation rate of the cooling medium between pipes and sufficient crystallization of the material;

3. Good mechanical performance, stable and reliable operation, low energy consumption, small noise, long service life.

4. Simple and compact structure, small volume, light weight, easy to install, operate and maintain;

一. Main technical parameters

ITEM

Parameters

Tube pitch

Inner Tube size

Design pressure (MPa)

2.5

4.0

Design temperature(0C)

-20~100

30~120

Heating exchange area(m2)

106

Main shaft speed (r/min)

13.2

The motor power (KW)

7.5

Weight (kg)

24450

overall dimension(L*W*H) (mm)

14294×1290×3480

二. Structure description

It is composed of transmission device, double-pipe set, head frame, bracket and other main components.

1.Transmission device

The transmission device adopts the mode of motor - planetary cycloid reducer - chain drive, and the motor and reducer are connected with a flexible and stacked coupling. The transmission mode is upper set type.

Speed ratio: 970×1/59×16/20=13.2 r/min

2.Double-pipe set

It is the main part of double-pipe crystallizer. The motor with planetary cycloid reducer is transmitted to the main shaft through sprocket and chain to drive the scraper to rotate to complete the work of scraping the crystallized wax.

In order to prevent overload operation, safety pins are installed between the sprockets and the tumbles of each double-pipe set. When the main shaft scraper fails or other reasons increases the driving torque to the shear stress that the safety pins can bear, the safety pins will automatically cut off to play a safety role. The main shaft of each double-pipe set is equipped with star type bearing pedestal, which can make the main shaft have good coaxially with the inner pipe. The tumbler is covered with red and white paint and the steering of each main shaft can be clearly seen.

3. Head frame and bracket

The head frame and four sets of supports are used to fix and support the double-pipe set. The whole frame structure is adopted, which has strong rigidity and stability. The side of the head frame is provided with a chain tensioning device, which can easily adjust the chain tensioning progress. Lifting holes are arranged at the top of the I-steel column of each bracket.

4.Expansion joint

The design pressure of the expansion joint is 2.5mpa. Overpressure is strictly prohibited during operation to prevent the fatigue life and premature damage of the expansion joint from affecting the service life of the whole equipment.

Company Overview

Dalian Iceberg Freeze-Drying Technology Co., Ltd has nearly 30 years experience in the research, design and manufacture of the Vacuum freeze-dried equipment and food individual quick freezing equipment.


We sold our equipment to Poland,Germany,Indonesia,Peru, Korea,Japan such as MEIJI, AJINOMOTO, EIYOH, and Freeze-Dry Foods GmbH etc., won the high reputation among of our customers.


Integrity, quality and credit` is our service tenet; we are willing to join hands with more friends for common development based upon mutual benefit.

Company Photos
Production Certification

Looking for ideal Petroleum Machine Sleeve Cooling Crystallizer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sleeve Cooling Crystal Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Double-pipe Set Crystallizer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sleeve Cooling Crystallizer

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products

Related Products List