Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Vivian Liu Ms. Vivian Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Dalian Iceberg Freeze-dry Technology Co.,Ltd

Dalian Iceberg Freeze-dry Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Paraffinformmaschine > Paraffin-Produktionslinie mit hoher Kapazität

Paraffin-Produktionslinie mit hoher Kapazität

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
180 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Dalian
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

MarkeEisberg

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakungseetüchtiges Paket

TransportOcean

Ort Von ZukunftChina

HafenDalian

ZahlungsartT/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Lieferzeit180 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
seetüchtiges Paket

Kurze Einführung in die Paraffinproduktionslinie

Die heiße Paraffinflüssigkeit aus dem externen Tank tritt in den Paraffinwärmetauscher ein, wo die Paraffinflüssigkeit auf die Paraffininjektionstemperatur abgekühlt wird (bestimmt gemäß den Anforderungen des Produktionsprozesses). Wenn der Flüssigkeitsstand des Paraffintanks niedriger als die untere Grenzposition ist, wird der Ball Float Flüssigkeitsstand, der im Paraffinspeichertank Sendersignal (um 4 ~ 20 ma) ist, wandelt über den elektrischen Ventilpositionierer elektrische Signale in Signalgas um, macht den Export unter pneumatischer Folie zum 3-Wege-Regelventil offen, geschlossener Seitenauslass Gleichzeitig fließt Paraffinflüssigkeit aus dem Wärmetauscher, den ummantelten Paraffinflüssigkeitsleitungen und dem pneumatischen Film des 3-Wege-Regelventilstroms in den Paraffinspeichertank und wartet auf das Paraffingießen.

Wenn der Paraffinflüssigkeitsstand im Paraffinspeichertank die Obergrenze erreicht, sendet der Schwimmerkugelfüllstandsgeber ein Signal und wandelt das elektrische Signal über den elektrischen Ventilpositionierer in ein Gassignal um, um das Dreiwege-Steuerventil des pneumatischen Films zurückzusetzen. Schließen Sie den unteren Auslass und öffnen Sie gleichzeitig den seitlichen Auslass, damit die Paraffinflüssigkeit in den externen Lagertank zurückkehrt. Vor dem Einlass des pneumatischen Film-T-Steuerventils befindet sich eine Bypass-Rohrleitung. Wenn das pneumatische Film-T-Steuerventil ausfällt, kann das Ventil am Einlass und Auslass des pneumatischen Film-T-Steuerventils manuell geschlossen und das Bypass-Rohrleitungsventil geöffnet werden. Die Paraffinflüssigkeit fließt durch die Bypass-Rohrleitung in den Paraffinspeichertank, und der Flüssigkeitsstand des Paraffinspeichertanks muss manuell überwacht werden.

Die Paraffinflüssigkeit im Paraffinspeichertank wird durch den Filter am Boden des Paraffinspeichertanks gefiltert und von der Paraffininjektionspumpe gepumpt. Es wird durch das Paraffinzufuhrrohr, das in sechs Abzweigrohre unterteilt ist, in das Hauptrohr der Paraffininjektion eingespeist. Die Paraffinflüssigkeit wird im Hauptrohr der Paraffininjektion in sechs Zweige und dann durch das Zweigrohr der Paraffininjektion in den Durchflussmesser unterteilt.

Wenn die Paraffinplatte nicht in die Paraffininjektionsposition eintritt, misst der Durchflussmesser nicht das Gewicht des fließenden Paraffins. Der Durchflussmesser fließt in das Paraffin-Einspritzventil, und das Paraffin fließt aus dem horizontalen Ausgang des Paraffin-Einspritzventils durch das Rücklauf-Paraffin-Abzweigrohr in die Rücklauf-Paraffin-Hauptleitung und kehrt dann über das Rücklauf-Paraffin-Förderrohr zum Paraffin-Lagertank zurück .

Als die Paraffinplatte in die Paraffininjektionsposition eintrat, erhielt die Paraffininjektionssteuervorrichtung der Näherungsschaltersignale, die SPS empfangene Signalausgabe, gleichzeitig Anweisungen an den Durchflussmesser und den Durchflussmesser des elektromagnetischen Wegeventils, der durch die elektromagnetische Paraffinflüssigkeitsgewichtsmessung zu fließen begann Richtventil erhalten Anweisungen sofort konvertiert Druckluft Import und Export, Paraffin-Einspritzventil schließt wieder, öffnet der Mund begann in Paraffinplatte innerhalb Paraffin zu injizieren.

Wenn das Gewicht der Paraffinflüssigkeit über das von der SPS eingestellte Durchflussmessersignal den eingestellten Wert erreicht hat, empfängt die SPS das Signal vom Durchflussmesser, sendet sofort eine Anweisung zum Stoppen der Paraffininjektion des Durchflussmessers und des elektromagnetischen Wegeventils. Die Paraffinflüssigkeit wird in den Paraffinspeichertank zurückgeführt, um a abzuschließen Paraffininjektionsprozess, und der Zyklus wird der Reihe nach wiederholt.

Technische Daten

( Nur als Referenz, gemäß den Bedingungen auf der Benutzerseite, um zu bestimmen

Material of paraffin

Trademark

5270Half paraffines, full paraffines

Pressure

0.40.6 MPa

Temperature

6590

The density

750780/m3

Flash point

218

Melting point

58.059.9

Consumption

62506950 Kg/h

Circulating water

Pressure

Water supply pressure 0.4 MPa

Return water pressure 0.2 MPa

Temperature

Water supply temperature 20℃,

Return water temperature 40

Consumption

15m3/h

Fresh water

Pressure

0.4 MPa

Temperature

20

Consumption

Fill the tank and ignore it

Compressed air

(used in the meter)

Pressure

0.40.6 MPa

Consumption

15m3/hInstantaneous maximum

Steam

Pressure

0.81.0 MPa

Temperature

180200

Consumption

0.5 t/h

Electrical source

Electrical supply

380420V50Hz

Cable

Three-phase five-wire system

Installation capacity

8KW

Produktgruppe : Paraffinformmaschine

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Vivian Liu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vivian Liu Ms. Vivian Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dalian Iceberg Freeze-dry Technology Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Paraffin Molding Machine > High Capacity Paraffin Production Line

High Capacity Paraffin Production Line

High Capacity Paraffin Production Line

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 180 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Product Description

Brief introduction of paraffin production Line

The hot paraffin liquid from the external tank enters the paraffin heat exchanger, where the paraffin liquid is cooled to the paraffin injection temperature (determined according to the production process requirements).When paraffin storage tank liquid level is lower than the lower limit position, the ball float liquid level which is in the paraffin storage tank transmitter signal (by 4 ~ 20 ma), through the electric valve positioner converts electrical signals to signal gas, make the export under pneumatic film the 3-way regulating valve open, closed side outlet at the same time, paraffin liquid is flowing out of heat exchanger ,the jacketed type paraffin liquid pipelines, and pneumatic film the 3-way regulating valve flow into the paraffin storage tank, waiting to paraffin casting.

When the liquid level of paraffin in the paraffin storage tank rises to the upper limit, the float ball level transmitter sends a signal and converts the electric signal into a gas signal through the electric valve positioner to reset the pneumatic film three-way control valve, close the lower outlet and open the side outlet at the same time, so that the paraffin liquid returns to the external storage tank. Before the inlet of the pneumatic film tee control valve, there is a bypass pipeline. When the pneumatic film tee control valve fails, the valve at the inlet and outlet of the pneumatic film tee control valve can be closed manually, and the bypass pipeline valve can be opened. The paraffin liquid will flow into the paraffin storage tank through the bypass pipeline, and the liquid level of the paraffin storage tank shall be monitored manually.

The paraffin liquid in the paraffin storage tank is filtered by the filter at the bottom of the paraffin storage tank and pumped by the paraffin injection pump. It is fed into the paraffin injection main pipe through the paraffin delivery pipe, which is divided into six branch pipes. The paraffin liquid is divided into six branches in the paraffin injection main pipe and then into the flowmeter through the paraffin injection branch pipe.

When the paraffin plate does not enter the paraffin injection position, the flow meter does not measure the weight of the flowing paraffin. The flow meter flows into the paraffin injection valve, and the paraffin flows out from the horizontal exit of the paraffin injection valve through the return paraffin branch pipe into the return paraffin main, and then returns to the paraffin storage tank through the return paraffin conveying pipe.

When the paraffin plate entered the paraffin injection position , paraffin injection control device of the proximity switch signals, PLC received signal issued instructions, at the same time to the flowmeter and electromagnetic directional valve flowmeter began to flow through the paraffin liquid weight metering, the electromagnetic directional valve received instructions immediately converts compressed air import and export, paraffin injection valve closes back, open the mouth began to inject to paraffin plate within paraffin.

When paraffin liquid weight reached set value through the flowmeter signal set by PLC, the PLC receives the signal from the flow meter, immediately sent flowmeter and electromagnetic directional valve stop paraffin injection instruction, The paraffin liquid is returned to the paraffin storage tank to complete a paraffin injection process, and the cycle is repeated in turn.

Technical data

(For reference only, according to the user site conditions to determine

Material of paraffin

Trademark

5270Half paraffines, full paraffines

Pressure

0.40.6 MPa

Temperature

6590

The density

750780/m3

Flash point

218

Melting point

58.059.9

Consumption

62506950 Kg/h

Circulating water

Pressure

Water supply pressure 0.4 MPa

Return water pressure 0.2 MPa

Temperature

Water supply temperature 20℃,

Return water temperature 40

Consumption

15m3/h

Fresh water

Pressure

0.4 MPa

Temperature

20

Consumption

Fill the tank and ignore it

Compressed air

(used in the meter)

Pressure

0.40.6 MPa

Consumption

15m3/hInstantaneous maximum

Steam

Pressure

0.81.0 MPa

Temperature

180200

Consumption

0.5 t/h

Electrical source

Electrical supply

380420V50Hz

Cable

Three-phase five-wire system

Installation capacity

8KW

Company Overview

Dalian Iceberg Freeze-Drying Technology Co., Ltd has nearly 30 years experience in the research, design and manufacture of the Vacuum freeze-dried equipment and food individual quick freezing equipment.


We sold our equipment to Poland,Germany,Indonesia,Peru, Korea,Japan such as MEIJI, AJINOMOTO, EIYOH, and Freeze-Dry Foods GmbH etc., won the high reputation among of our customers.


Integrity, quality and credit` is our service tenet; we are willing to join hands with more friends for common development based upon mutual benefit.

Company Photos
Production Certification

Looking for ideal Industry Paraffin Making Equipment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Paraffin Production Line for Industry are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Quality Paraffin Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paraffin Molding Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products

Related Products List